Harborage Inn on the Oceanfront - Boothbay Harbor, Maine, 04538, USA
  • The Harborage Inn -- A Seaside Inn Since 1925
  • Harborage Inn on the Oceanfront, 75 Townsend Avenue, Boothbay Harbor, Maine
  • 3rd Floor & Room 5, 6, 7 Deck w/Harbor View
  • Grounds Lawn2
  • Oceanfront Lawn & 3 floors of 2500 sq
  • DSC_0003
  • 3rd Floor Deck Room 8
  • Grounds Lawn3
  • 3rd Floor Deck View of Harbor from Inside Room 8 & 7
  • Mr. Robert Wallace and a returning guest of 35 years, relaxing on the front porch

À propos de nous

Tradition familiale, logement de luxe

Depuis 1925, l'Auberge Harborage est l'un des plus anciens clubs de vacances fonctionnant en continu dans la région Boothbay Harbor. Les clients ont choisi l'auberge en tant que destination pour les plus de 80 ans pour profiter de la vue magnifique, l'air, l'océan et le charme de la ville.

Cette entreprise familiale de plus de 45 ans est maintenant effectué par le propriétaires de 3ème génération Troy & Emery Chapman. Emery & Troy Chapman acheté ce monument historique il ya une décennie avec une vision moderne de mélanger des idées novatrices, les nouvelles constructions, la gastronomie et les traditions familiales de l'auberge est connu pour.

L'auberge est vraiment unique en ce qu'elle est un hybride entre un hôtel de charme et le charme et l'attention aux détails d'un bed & breakfast. Pour créer ce, Troy & Emery entièrement rénové l'auberge avec chambres nouvellement construites, décor belle main sélectionnée et Delcious petits déjeuners gastronomiques fraîches dans le seul but de fournir à nos clients un séjour vraiment unique et spécial. Toute la nourriture est faite sur les lieux avec un accent sur les produits locaux bio maine et ingrédients. Emery a grandi dans une entreprise professionnelle New York restauration et a développé un amour profond de la nourriture. Toutes les recettes ont été fabriqués à la main et conçu pour offrir un petit-déjeuner gastronomique unique en son genre dans la saison.

Nous sommes fiers de service à la clientèle et l'attention au détail et nous croyons que c'est le vrai succès de notre génération entreprise familiale 3e plus de 40 ans. Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer!

Pour notre dépliant imprimable, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Tour Vidéo

Chambres
View All

Harborage Inn on the Oceanfront - Boothbay Harbor, Maine, 04538, USA
  • The Harborage Inn -- A Seaside Inn Since 1925
  • Harborage Inn on the Oceanfront, 75 Townsend Avenue, Boothbay Harbor, Maine
  • 3rd Floor & Room 5, 6, 7 Deck w/Harbor View
  • Grounds Lawn2
  • Oceanfront Lawn & 3 floors of 2500 sq' of covered decks
  • DSC_0003
  • 3rd Floor Deck Room 8's Reserved Deck & Harbor View
  • Grounds Lawn3
  • 3rd Floor Deck View of Harbor from Inside Room 8 & 7
  • Mr. Robert Wallace and a returning guest of 35 years, relaxing on the front porch

About Us

Family Tradition, Luxury Accommodations

The Harborage Inn has provided lodging since 1925 & is the longest continuously operated Inn in Boothbay Harbor. Guests have chosen the inn as a destination for over 80 years to take in the beautiful views, ocean air, and charm of the town.  

This family-run business of over 40 years is now carried out by the 3rd generation owners Troy & Emery Chapman.  Emery & Troy purchased this historic landmark over a decade ago with a vision of blending modern innovative ideas, new construction, gourmet food, and the family traditions the inn is known for.

The inn is truly unique in that it is a hybrid between a boutique hotel and the charm & attention to detail of a bed & breakfast.  To create this, Troy & Emery completely renovated the Inn with newly constructed rooms, beautiful hand selected decor, and delcious fresh gourmet breakfasts for the sole purpose of providing our guests a truly unique & special vacation.  All the food is made on premises with a focus on local maine organic produce & ingredients.  Emery grew up in a professional New York catering business and developed a deep love of food.  All recipes have been hand crafted and created to offer a truly unique gourmet breakfast in season.  

We pride ourselves in customer service and attention to detail and we believe that is the true success of our 3RD GENERATION FAMILY-RUN BUSINESS for over 40 years. We look forward to meeting you!

For our Printable Brochure, click the button below.

Video Tour

Rooms
View All